This page show you how to configure the following elements of your clinic:
Configure your clinic settings - Org Admin or Team Admin roles can do this.
|From your Clinics or Organisation page, select the clinic that needs to be configured.
Note, if you have only 1 clinic, you will be taken straight to your clinic waiting area dashboard.
|From your Clinic waiting area page click on Configure.|
|Click on Clinic tab
Edit your Clinic nameYou can change the name of the clinic here at any time.
Click on Save to apply the changes made.
|Edit your Unique domain
When you create a clinic, the unique domain is the same as the name of your clinic. Changing the unique domain will change the URL of the clinic – e.g. to make it shorter.
In this example, the Unique Domain has been changed from charlietestclinic1 to charlie1.
Once saved, the clinic URL will be updated.
A clinic unique domain can be used to:
• access the clinic as a clinician
or can also be used to
• share an entry point with the patient
New unique domain typed inThe updated URL
Add a Logo
Upload a logo for your clinic. This logo will appear for the caller on their screen while they are waiting to be seen. Please note this is not the logo that shows at the bottom of the call screen when you are in a Video Call (which is configured under the Call Interface tab).
Click 'Add logo'
Clinic logo added
|Add one or more support contacts for your clinic.
Click on ‘+ Add’ to add a new support contact.
Click on New Support Contact to fill in the support details. You can add a label for each contact, eg Telehealth Support Contact. You can view any support contact by clicking on their label. You can remove support contacts by clicking on Remove at the bottom of their details box.
Click on ‘+ Add’ to add another new support contact if desired.
Please note: If any Support Contacts have been added at the organisational level they will filter down to all clinics and you will see them in your clinic waiting area on the right, under the heading Staff Support Contact (Organisation).
|Remember to click Save after you have made changes to any of the clinic account fields on this page.||